Hall County Library System
Board of Trustees
February 24, 2020 Minutes
Spout Springs Library – 6:00pm

Present:

Leslie Jarchow, Chair Jamie Lovett, Vice-Chair Gary Hulion Mollie Stowe Amy White Absent:

Maryellen Cosgrove
Killian Edwards
Taylor Ewing
Madison Gee
Cathryn Smith
Kathy Cooper – Ex-Officio

Others Present:

Lisa MacKinney, Director Lydia Hahne, Business Manager Adrianne Junius – Assistant Director Whitney Herrington – Technical Services Librarian Amanda Wilkson – Bates Carter Auditor

Chair Leslie Jarchow announced the meeting cancelled due to there not being a quorum.